News & Events at Chalfont St Peter Tennis Club

Our club prides ourselves with not only a thriving tennis club, with mens, ladies and medley competitive teams but also an active social scene. We hold social suppers each month from April to October, a charity event, quiz night, and a Christmas dinner. We also provide a friendly annual tennis tournament and members can enter the Wimbledon draw to win tickets.

Forthcoming Events for April 2017 – March 2018

Clean up day – Saturday 25th March
Tennis Club Open Day
– Sunday 2nd April. 10am – 2pm All members encouraged to come down – open to the public. Refreshments provided

Social Evenings (Thursday supper evening start after club play which starts at 6.30pm – Supper at 8pm)
In case of inclement weather suppers will start at 7.30pm

Thursday 10th August

Annual Finals Day – Saturday 9th September. Start 9.30am Followed by end of season party. 7.30pm
October Quiz Night – Saturday 14th October 7pm arrive for 7.30pm prompt start book online!
Christmas Dinner – Friday 8th December 7.30pm

Annual General Meeting – Sunday 14th January 2018

Please contact Ann Corrigan to book your place or any further information about these events. acorrigan@clarityfamilylaw.co.uk

SCROLL DOWN FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

Bank Holiday Mixed Roll Up Sessions

Please come down to the following roll ups and enjoy some mixed tennis and a cup of tea. All abilities welcome.

Monday 28th August – August Bank Holiday
Monday 27th December
Monday 1st January 2018 – New Years Day